1

votes

Can I have sherbet?

Answered on August 19, 2014
Created August 08, 2013 at 12:54 AM

I recently went to my local fro-yo place and saw that they have frozen sherbet that is dairy free and gluten free. Is that considered paleo?

52ad7ee5eef0d7339d0977bd7a2ceb8a

(416)

on August 08, 2013
at 03:41 AM

Ask for the ingredients

  • F343eabaad90aa8cdc5e480a44ca0580

    asked by

    (5)
  • Views
    4.2K
  • Last Activity
    1430D AGO
Frontpage book

Get FREE instant access to our Paleo For Beginners Guide & 15 FREE Recipes!

1 Answers

1
089dd41b18fbb95ebb5347cded708d98

(5635)

on August 08, 2013
at 01:16 AM

it probably has a lot of weird food colorings, gums, and sugars. i'd avoid it if it were me, but if you are generally healthy and not affected by junk food, then a little splurge won't hurt!

Answer Question


Get FREE instant access to our
Paleo For Beginners Guide & 15 FREE Recipes!