0

votes

Conflicting information and request for opinions.

Answered on September 12, 2014
Created April 10, 2012 at 6:59 PM

So I am getting some conflicting information from this site. A Lot of people here put more emphasis on meat + fat. However Mark Sission and Dr. Cordain describe the diet as a lot of green with a little lean protein. All of the books I have stress Lean cuts of meat over fatty cuts. So I would like to have this discrepancy resolved.

Also, assuming the earlier question gets resolved to satisfaction, I would like opinions on my course thus far.

So lets start with metrics. Occupation Computer Programmer Age 24 Height 180 cm (5'11") Weight 156 Kg (345 lbs)

Typical Meals over the 11 days I've been on paleo.

note veggies means a mix of carrots, cauliflower and brocoli Stir fry always uses olive oil

Breakfast: 1 Scrambled egg (generic store bought) 4 Strips of bacon

Lunch: Two frozen pre cooked chicken breasts (with rib meat http://www.tyson.com/Products/Grilled-And-Ready-Fully-Cooked-Frozen-Oven-Roasted-Diced-Chicken-Breast.aspx)

Or

Meaty Chili sans beans with steamed veggies

Or

2 80/20 1/4 pound hamburger patties with cheese.

Dinner can include anything from the lunch section as well as...

Chicken Breast with steamed/stir fry veggies.

Steak with steamed/stir fry veggies

Stir fry shrimp and veggies.

Beverages: So far for the 11 days I've been on the diet I have stuck to just water.

Preliminary Results. I have dropped about 10 pounds thus far, but I believe this to just be water weight from the drastic change in eating habits.

Blood Pressure: Pre diet it was running high 120's over high 80's these past few days I have been checking in at ~110 +- 5 / 65 +- 5

If I was a betting man I would attribute the bp drop to the sodium intake being severely cut by the diet.

Blood Glucose. Only one data point here. 2hrs After eating an Easter Sunday meal with my extended family (i kept myself out of the sugar and stuck to ham + carrots only) I scored an 88 on a family members glucose meter.

That seems good, but I dont know what my blood sugar was pre diet so nothing conclusive like the BP stuff.

I havent seemed to have lost any weight since the initial 10 pounds. Was just looking for a few opinions on what I have been eating and what changes I may need to make.

6b6c938c368e7a135e74c468c9ed1189

(633)

on April 11, 2012
at 09:54 PM

TRADITIONAL diet eating Mongolians are healthy, especially considering they have zero healthcare. The oldest Mongolians who grew up on real food including lots of dairy, before the Chinese occupation began, have long relative life expectancies, perfect teeth, and high bone densities. Among the young who have adopted cheap western foods, over one third are obese today. I was referring to the traditional diet eating sub-populations. Same with the Swiss, Costa Ricans, Germans, Americans and Finns; those who consume the most dairy are the healthiest. Do your own pubmed research. CLA is key.

6b6c938c368e7a135e74c468c9ed1189

(633)

on April 11, 2012
at 08:57 PM

TRADITIONAL diet eating Mongolians, not the 90% who have adopted a western diet including pasteurized dairy and grains, are very healthy. So are the milk drinking Masai of Africa. I'll add the Tuoli too. And among the Swiss and Costa Ricans, and many other subgroups who have been studied, those who consume the highest amounts of raw pastured dairy, and therefore CLA, are healthier than their non-pastured dairy counterparts. I wasn't trying to write a linked technical paper, just pointing out that many groups do well on dairy. Primal zealots are as eager to slam dairy as they are vegans.

F5a0ddffcf9ef5beca864050f090a790

(15515)

on April 11, 2012
at 08:45 AM

Oh, and Mongolians have plenty of gluten in their diet on a daily basis.

F5a0ddffcf9ef5beca864050f090a790

(15515)

on April 11, 2012
at 08:44 AM

Nice post, but you got your facts wrong. Mongolians do not live long: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_countries_by_life_expectancy Also, the staple food for Mongolians is beef, not milk. They consume primarily fermented milk products. I would like you to please get your facts before posting this information. Swiss are healthy, but not because they drink milk. There are factors involved. Thanks.

F5a0ddffcf9ef5beca864050f090a790

(15515)

on April 11, 2012
at 08:03 AM

As far as I know, she is against tofu and soy or any grains.

F5a0ddffcf9ef5beca864050f090a790

(15515)

on April 11, 2012
at 07:04 AM

She DOES NOT recommend any soy or tofu. Are we talking about the same person? She does not eat any grains.

77877f762c40637911396daa19b53094

(78467)

on April 10, 2012
at 11:54 PM

Do you also like her tofu and soy recommendations too?

518bce04b12cd77741237e1f61075194

(11577)

on April 10, 2012
at 11:24 PM

Or, if you don't cook (would recommend learning) just pick up a rotisserie chicken from the grocery store or an ethnic deli, and you have enough meat for a few days. If you say you have allergies, you can ask if there is any added ingredients. 9/10 times they are just roasted if they are labelled as such (maple flavour or BBQ flavour etc are out). Alternatively, roasting a chicken is a very easy dish. Find a recipe for your first time, and you'll see how easy it is.

6b6c938c368e7a135e74c468c9ed1189

(633)

on April 10, 2012
at 10:19 PM

edit: I'd ditch the store bought eggs and Tyson chicken. They've been fed grain and worse, probably antibiotics and, get this: arsenic. Research it yourself. Nasty stuff. We buy whole organic chicken for about $2/#. It's probably grain fed, but I'll have to live with that since pastured chicken is 3x as much. As far as the eggs go, get a hold of some real eggs. They're $4/doz vs $1/doz, but they'll actually be healthy, and you can eat as many as you want. In fact, from what I've read, and it's quite a bit, you can eat as much pastured animal fat/meat as you want.

6b6c938c368e7a135e74c468c9ed1189

(633)

on April 10, 2012
at 10:17 PM

I'd ditch the store bought eggs and Tyson chicken. They've been fed grain and worse, probably antibiotics and, get this: arsenic. Research it yourself. Nasty stuff. We buy whole organic chicken for about $2/#. It's probably grain fed, but I'll have to live with that since pastured chicken is 3x as much. As far as the eggs go, get a hold of some real eggs. They're $4/doz vs $1/doz, but they'll actually be healthy, and you can eat as many as you want. In fact, from what I've read, and it's quite a bit, you can eat as much pastured animal fat/meat as you want. In fact, it's usually

8d454fc50d6d58643d6f8b0d1e7ea8ea

(2830)

on April 10, 2012
at 09:08 PM

If you need precooked meat for your lunch, try Trader Joe's (if you have one nearby). They have several cooked chicken breasts that contain oil, salt & pepper (canola/olive mix, but it's better than most other precooked foods) - otherwise, canned sardines! I think there's even some canned chicken in water out there that would be better.

51a1abedc3fa02177a2585b77b7969d0

(0)

on April 10, 2012
at 08:26 PM

Thanks. Thats why I made sure to specifically link it. I didn't really know if it was bad or not.

85178e006119b00322a2401c494dd3a4

(644)

on April 10, 2012
at 08:18 PM

Doh! Sorry. I saw the feet and inches and my brain stayed in non-metric mode. I'll delete my answer in just a bit. Thanks for the correction!

94e89cc96d5a58b71f36b369b8082999

(767)

on April 10, 2012
at 08:10 PM

In The Paleo Answer, Cordain says he was wrong to recommend eating lean meats.

Ebb10603524dd22621c1155dd7ddf106

(19150)

on April 10, 2012
at 08:06 PM

@gydle - I didn't think to mention that, great point. For me, it's a given. :-) I love my farm fresh eggs.

Ebb10603524dd22621c1155dd7ddf106

(19150)

on April 10, 2012
at 08:05 PM

@Tyler F - I think that's probably true; "fatty" meats tend to be CAFO type meats. I also think it encourages people to think outside the box for animal based foods, too - for e.g., "Tired of turkey? Try some elk, rabbit, or a new fish!"

Bf57bcbdc19d4f1728599053acd020ab

(5043)

on April 10, 2012
at 08:05 PM

No, he's 146 KG at 5'11". Multiply by 2.2. 146 pounds at 5'11" for a male is kind of really thin.

Bf57bcbdc19d4f1728599053acd020ab

(5043)

on April 10, 2012
at 08:03 PM

If you're going to go this route, I'd also go the extra mile and buy pastured eggs and stay away from factory-farmed Tyson frozen pre-cooked chicken breasts if at all possible...

276a5e631b62f8e0793987c0496364bb

(1644)

on April 10, 2012
at 08:01 PM

Don't most of them stress lean meats _because of_ the industrial by-products? My understanding is that most of the nasty bits end up in the fat. That, or they're just trying to seem less crazy to potential converts.

9ba98ff40c0c4045be98682fa3e4d819

(141)

on April 10, 2012
at 07:45 PM

Eliminating PROCESSED food is the key. Nothing out of a box is a good general rule. Check the ingredients of canned or frozen foods. More than 5 ingredients is suspect. Any kind of grain (especially corn) or vegetable oils are inflammatory. Added sugar or sweetener poisons the well. The basic paleo diet relies on simple unprocessed sources of protein and fat while closely monitoring the quality and quantity of carbohydrates.

E1c41fc9d29cec2c3066e000c9562d92

(730)

on April 10, 2012
at 07:42 PM

^-- I agree with what he said except for the part on fructose. I don't think fructose is really all that big a deal if you're getting it from fruit. Eat real food, and go by what your body/tastes want. You'll be fine. http://www.alanaragonblog.com/2010/02/19/a-retrospective-of-the-fructose-alarmism-debate/ (Refer to the studies at the bottom of his post if you just want the science.)

51a1abedc3fa02177a2585b77b7969d0

(0)

on April 10, 2012
at 07:42 PM

I guess I would say that I feel more even than I used to. Pre diet getting really sleepy after lunch was a daily occurrence. Now on the diet it's only an occasional annoyance and even then isn't nearly as powerful as it used to be. I suspect it will take a while longer for my blood sugar to be stable consistently.

A968087cc1dd66d480749c02e4619ef4

(20436)

on April 10, 2012
at 07:34 PM

@DK - wow, troll much? Cordain is incorrect in his assessment of fat eaten by paleolithic man. Mark Sisson is NOT anti-fat. And neither are MOST of the well respected paleo gurus. Eating a lot of chicken is not what most of us woould recommend (as the amount of n6 would be too high). Grass fed beef is most righteous.

531b053b68e92ac509fc1544f88dc103

(1205)

on April 10, 2012
at 07:28 PM

Considering a lot of Paleo dieters experience an increase in LDL cholesterol, I'd keep to leaner cuts of meat like salmon, chicken breast, and turkey slices with A LOT of non-starch veggies and moderate fruit intake. I'd also avoid heavy cream and greasy burgers, grass-fed or not. For every study that says something good about consuming a ton of fat, there's another study that says something against it. I don't think anyone really knows what they're talking about. I think it's best to take everything in moderation. Always check your blood lipids and thyroid levels to be sure you're ok.

531b053b68e92ac509fc1544f88dc103

(1205)

on April 10, 2012
at 07:25 PM

Considering a lot of Paleo dieters experience an increase in LDL cholesterol, I'd keep to leaner cuts of meat like salmon, chicken breast, and turkey slices with A LOT of non-starch veggies and moderate fruit intake. I'd also avoid heavy cream and greasy burgers, grass-fed or not. For every study that says something good about consuming a ton of fat, there's another study that says another. I think it's best to take everything in moderation and find a middle ground.

E4f858a9178422502c42b9719690e52c

(603)

on April 10, 2012
at 07:19 PM

Pretty sure Sisson doesn't advise lean protein.

  • 51a1abedc3fa02177a2585b77b7969d0

    asked by

    (0)
  • Views
    2.5K
  • Last Activity
    1402D AGO
Frontpage book

Get FREE instant access to our Paleo For Beginners Guide & 15 FREE Recipes!

8 Answers

9
6b6c938c368e7a135e74c468c9ed1189

on April 10, 2012
at 07:11 PM

Kitavans eat mostly carbs, Inuits eat mostly animal fat. Both are super healthy. Swiss and Mongolians eat the largest amounts of dairy (raw) and they are two of the healthiest and longest lived groups on earth. I have lots of vegan friends who are thin and very healthy too (for now). No clear cut answers on this one. Someone elses' answer won't necessarily work for you. You've got to see what works for you.

To poorly paraphrase Gary Taubes, if you just eliminate processed foods, especially fructose, soy and wheat, you should be pretty healthy.

9ba98ff40c0c4045be98682fa3e4d819

(141)

on April 10, 2012
at 07:45 PM

Eliminating PROCESSED food is the key. Nothing out of a box is a good general rule. Check the ingredients of canned or frozen foods. More than 5 ingredients is suspect. Any kind of grain (especially corn) or vegetable oils are inflammatory. Added sugar or sweetener poisons the well. The basic paleo diet relies on simple unprocessed sources of protein and fat while closely monitoring the quality and quantity of carbohydrates.

6b6c938c368e7a135e74c468c9ed1189

(633)

on April 11, 2012
at 08:57 PM

TRADITIONAL diet eating Mongolians, not the 90% who have adopted a western diet including pasteurized dairy and grains, are very healthy. So are the milk drinking Masai of Africa. I'll add the Tuoli too. And among the Swiss and Costa Ricans, and many other subgroups who have been studied, those who consume the highest amounts of raw pastured dairy, and therefore CLA, are healthier than their non-pastured dairy counterparts. I wasn't trying to write a linked technical paper, just pointing out that many groups do well on dairy. Primal zealots are as eager to slam dairy as they are vegans.

E1c41fc9d29cec2c3066e000c9562d92

(730)

on April 10, 2012
at 07:42 PM

^-- I agree with what he said except for the part on fructose. I don't think fructose is really all that big a deal if you're getting it from fruit. Eat real food, and go by what your body/tastes want. You'll be fine. http://www.alanaragonblog.com/2010/02/19/a-retrospective-of-the-fructose-alarmism-debate/ (Refer to the studies at the bottom of his post if you just want the science.)

6b6c938c368e7a135e74c468c9ed1189

(633)

on April 10, 2012
at 10:17 PM

I'd ditch the store bought eggs and Tyson chicken. They've been fed grain and worse, probably antibiotics and, get this: arsenic. Research it yourself. Nasty stuff. We buy whole organic chicken for about $2/#. It's probably grain fed, but I'll have to live with that since pastured chicken is 3x as much. As far as the eggs go, get a hold of some real eggs. They're $4/doz vs $1/doz, but they'll actually be healthy, and you can eat as many as you want. In fact, from what I've read, and it's quite a bit, you can eat as much pastured animal fat/meat as you want. In fact, it's usually

6b6c938c368e7a135e74c468c9ed1189

(633)

on April 10, 2012
at 10:19 PM

edit: I'd ditch the store bought eggs and Tyson chicken. They've been fed grain and worse, probably antibiotics and, get this: arsenic. Research it yourself. Nasty stuff. We buy whole organic chicken for about $2/#. It's probably grain fed, but I'll have to live with that since pastured chicken is 3x as much. As far as the eggs go, get a hold of some real eggs. They're $4/doz vs $1/doz, but they'll actually be healthy, and you can eat as many as you want. In fact, from what I've read, and it's quite a bit, you can eat as much pastured animal fat/meat as you want.

F5a0ddffcf9ef5beca864050f090a790

(15515)

on April 11, 2012
at 08:45 AM

Oh, and Mongolians have plenty of gluten in their diet on a daily basis.

F5a0ddffcf9ef5beca864050f090a790

(15515)

on April 11, 2012
at 08:44 AM

Nice post, but you got your facts wrong. Mongolians do not live long: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_countries_by_life_expectancy Also, the staple food for Mongolians is beef, not milk. They consume primarily fermented milk products. I would like you to please get your facts before posting this information. Swiss are healthy, but not because they drink milk. There are factors involved. Thanks.

6b6c938c368e7a135e74c468c9ed1189

(633)

on April 11, 2012
at 09:54 PM

TRADITIONAL diet eating Mongolians are healthy, especially considering they have zero healthcare. The oldest Mongolians who grew up on real food including lots of dairy, before the Chinese occupation began, have long relative life expectancies, perfect teeth, and high bone densities. Among the young who have adopted cheap western foods, over one third are obese today. I was referring to the traditional diet eating sub-populations. Same with the Swiss, Costa Ricans, Germans, Americans and Finns; those who consume the most dairy are the healthiest. Do your own pubmed research. CLA is key.

7
24fcc21452ebe39c032be6801d6bbadd

(9812)

on April 10, 2012
at 07:23 PM

Agree with RanchHand- unfortunately nobody here will be able to tell you with certainty what will work best for you. Also, some books are stressing lean meats because the fat in grocery store meats (that are most accessible to most of us) is not very healthy; the omega 3/omega 6 ratio is not very good, and the antibiotics, growth hormones, etc. that those animals receive can be passed on to us through their fat. Sisson (and probably Cordain too, but many paleo-folk take a lot of what he says with a grain of salt) will tell you not to shy away from the fat of grassfed & wild animals.

As for your food- how do you feel? I wonder if you are not eating enough. I'd go for more eggs in the morning, maybe a little less bacon. The reason I say that is that while tasty, it's just not a healthy protein source (and that's coming from a girl that loves bacon; eating bacon made my transition to paleo a little easier).

Welcome and good luck!

51a1abedc3fa02177a2585b77b7969d0

(0)

on April 10, 2012
at 07:42 PM

I guess I would say that I feel more even than I used to. Pre diet getting really sleepy after lunch was a daily occurrence. Now on the diet it's only an occasional annoyance and even then isn't nearly as powerful as it used to be. I suspect it will take a while longer for my blood sugar to be stable consistently.

3
8d454fc50d6d58643d6f8b0d1e7ea8ea

on April 10, 2012
at 07:52 PM

Sidenote: I have to bring up the pre-cooked chicken you're eating - its ingredients are:

INGREDIENTS: Chicken breast meat with rib meat, chicken broth, contains 2% or less of: modified food starch, dextrose, salt, chicken flavor (salt, autolyzed yeast extract, sugar, molasses, disodium inosinate, disodium guanylate, sodium phosphates), brown sugar, chicken broth [yeast extract, chicken flavor (chicken fat and flavoring), corn syrup solids, salt, and flavor], sodium phosphates, and natural flavor.

That's quite a lot for a piece of "chicken," eh? Autolyzed yeast extract is another word for MSG, which is not good for you at all, and there's a LOT of sugar there, as dextrose, molasses, brown sugar, straight up sugar - it might not seem like a lot ("less than 2%"), but I'd cut that out straightaway if possible. Way more pertinent than whether to eat fat or lean, I think.

51a1abedc3fa02177a2585b77b7969d0

(0)

on April 10, 2012
at 08:26 PM

Thanks. Thats why I made sure to specifically link it. I didn't really know if it was bad or not.

8d454fc50d6d58643d6f8b0d1e7ea8ea

(2830)

on April 10, 2012
at 09:08 PM

If you need precooked meat for your lunch, try Trader Joe's (if you have one nearby). They have several cooked chicken breasts that contain oil, salt & pepper (canola/olive mix, but it's better than most other precooked foods) - otherwise, canned sardines! I think there's even some canned chicken in water out there that would be better.

518bce04b12cd77741237e1f61075194

(11577)

on April 10, 2012
at 11:24 PM

Or, if you don't cook (would recommend learning) just pick up a rotisserie chicken from the grocery store or an ethnic deli, and you have enough meat for a few days. If you say you have allergies, you can ask if there is any added ingredients. 9/10 times they are just roasted if they are labelled as such (maple flavour or BBQ flavour etc are out). Alternatively, roasting a chicken is a very easy dish. Find a recipe for your first time, and you'll see how easy it is.

2
Ebb10603524dd22621c1155dd7ddf106

(19150)

on April 10, 2012
at 07:21 PM

I think there is a tendency here to proselytize meat eating, but in general, yes, those books do stress lean, healthy meats that aren't wrought with industrial by-products. Neither celebrate over-indulgence, but "little"? Not sure about that one. I suppose it depends what you mean by "little".

Here's my few suggestions for your stated diet:

  • Stir-fry - if you're doing it traditional and quick EVOO is okay - if you cook at high temp or for longer, consider an oil better suited for high temp cooking - e.g. coconut oil would be great for a stir fry; maybe include a dash of sesame oil for flavor. I love me some EVOO -- but don't get it too hot.

  • Eggs - 1?! :-) I think you have room to add 1 to 3 more, even daily.

  • Bacon - get the real stuff. "Ingredient: pork" (a little salt is OK). Avoid cured meats and nitrates.

  • Cheese - ehhh ... if you like it, eat it. Cheese kills me.

  • Burgers - I'd aim for a mix of natural/pastured meats for your patties - not just beef. Grassfed lamb, beef, and pastured pork work very well together for burgers and meatballs.

  • Your dinner's sound great. Don't fear tossing some denser, starchy veggies like sweet potatoes in, if you aren't doing a VLC diet.

  • Don't underestimate the importance of losing that "water weight" - it might not feel like "real work" to get rid of it, but carrying it around can and will make you feel bloated.

Dood, you're off to a great start! Make sure to keep eating enough, keep variety high, and have fun. Good luck.

Ebb10603524dd22621c1155dd7ddf106

(19150)

on April 10, 2012
at 08:06 PM

@gydle - I didn't think to mention that, great point. For me, it's a given. :-) I love my farm fresh eggs.

Ebb10603524dd22621c1155dd7ddf106

(19150)

on April 10, 2012
at 08:05 PM

@Tyler F - I think that's probably true; "fatty" meats tend to be CAFO type meats. I also think it encourages people to think outside the box for animal based foods, too - for e.g., "Tired of turkey? Try some elk, rabbit, or a new fish!"

276a5e631b62f8e0793987c0496364bb

(1644)

on April 10, 2012
at 08:01 PM

Don't most of them stress lean meats _because of_ the industrial by-products? My understanding is that most of the nasty bits end up in the fat. That, or they're just trying to seem less crazy to potential converts.

Bf57bcbdc19d4f1728599053acd020ab

(5043)

on April 10, 2012
at 08:03 PM

If you're going to go this route, I'd also go the extra mile and buy pastured eggs and stay away from factory-farmed Tyson frozen pre-cooked chicken breasts if at all possible...

1
78cb3c4f70de5db2adb52b6b9671894b

on April 10, 2012
at 07:46 PM

When I first started paleo, I ate fairly lean. Then I came across this board and convinced myself I was doing it wrong because a lot of people seemed to wrap everything in bacon and butter all their meat and drink heavy cream straight. I had never done any of these before and it didn't even seem appealing. Yet, I decided to cut carbs down a little more and up my fat through coconut oil in my cooking and lots of egg yolks. I ended up gaining weight. I'm going back to how I was eating (but still eating paleo foods) with a lower fat focus because that's where I feel best mentally and physically.

I think how much fat you eat depends on your goals and where you are physically. I think the macronutrient ratio is going to be different whether you are trying to lose weight, improve athletic performance or aid in symptoms to improve health, etc.

0
F5a0ddffcf9ef5beca864050f090a790

(15515)

on April 10, 2012
at 10:27 PM

My favorite variation of Paleo (there are many different ways of doing it, you know) is Terry Wahls. 9 cups of veggies and not one cup less. Thank you for your question though. I agree.

F5a0ddffcf9ef5beca864050f090a790

(15515)

on April 11, 2012
at 07:04 AM

She DOES NOT recommend any soy or tofu. Are we talking about the same person? She does not eat any grains.

77877f762c40637911396daa19b53094

(78467)

on April 10, 2012
at 11:54 PM

Do you also like her tofu and soy recommendations too?

F5a0ddffcf9ef5beca864050f090a790

(15515)

on April 11, 2012
at 08:03 AM

As far as I know, she is against tofu and soy or any grains.

0
0cddf17fbd678b897beeace676b0df92

on April 10, 2012
at 08:49 PM

Everyone is different but I find meat easier to digest when I have a salad or few raw veggies with the meal. Besides, you need their nutrients. Long term, I'd add a little fresh fruit as well - I like berries, apples or pears - whatever is in season.

0
85178e006119b00322a2401c494dd3a4

on April 10, 2012
at 07:47 PM

So you're 146 lbs at 5' 11" now? If you're enjoying what you're eating and feel good, I wouldn't look to make any drastic food changes - that sounds like a decent weight for your height to me. As a programmer you're probably pretty sedentary, so maybe look into increasing your exercise and activity level first.

Bf57bcbdc19d4f1728599053acd020ab

(5043)

on April 10, 2012
at 08:05 PM

No, he's 146 KG at 5'11". Multiply by 2.2. 146 pounds at 5'11" for a male is kind of really thin.

85178e006119b00322a2401c494dd3a4

(644)

on April 10, 2012
at 08:18 PM

Doh! Sorry. I saw the feet and inches and my brain stayed in non-metric mode. I'll delete my answer in just a bit. Thanks for the correction!

Answer Question


Get FREE instant access to our
Paleo For Beginners Guide & 15 FREE Recipes!