2

votes

Mrs. Bragg Amino liquid

Answered on August 19, 2014
Created December 09, 2011 at 5:28 PM

Hi, I was wondering if Mrs. Bragg is considered paleo? Thanks much, Jami

5e36f73c3f95eb4ea13a009f4936449f

(8280)

on December 09, 2011
at 09:24 PM

Made from Soy and Maize, and it's not MSG Free.

  • 6f984edf4edc6663b9e0257f0931c6ad

    asked by

    (30)
  • Views
    1.3K
  • Last Activity
    1430D AGO
Frontpage book

Get FREE instant access to our Paleo For Beginners Guide & 15 FREE Recipes!

2 Answers

1
Fe535c4994ac6176f76e1ff6d29eb08a

on December 09, 2011
at 07:01 PM

It's gluten free, GMO free, and MSG free, but it contains soy, so its no for me.

5e36f73c3f95eb4ea13a009f4936449f

(8280)

on December 09, 2011
at 09:24 PM

Made from Soy and Maize, and it's not MSG Free.

0
5e36f73c3f95eb4ea13a009f4936449f

(8280)

on December 09, 2011
at 05:39 PM

No. Plus it has some other problems. I like the taste, but don't like how it is made.

Answer Question


Get FREE instant access to our
Paleo For Beginners Guide & 15 FREE Recipes!