on November 18, 2013
at 07:38 PM
technically no. corn is a grain, grains are not paleo.
If you like grits, and you tolerate the corn protein (zein), and you are eating real grits, and you are not overly sensitive to gluten (almost certain some contamination)....
Then enjoy it with some shrimp and cheddar.