0

votes

whey allergy/butter question

Answered on August 19, 2014
Created May 07, 2013 at 10:33 PM

I recently learned that I'm allergic to whey, which isn't to big of a deal because I'm good to go with cheese. The only other dairy product I eat is butter and I haven't been able to determine if it contains whey. Does anyone know?

  • 3228f776e86815bf674a672fc312c4ff

    asked by

    (126)
  • Views
    939
  • Last Activity
    1282D AGO
Frontpage book

Get FREE instant access to our Paleo For Beginners Guide & 15 FREE Recipes!

1 Answers

1
68655ec9711d207d69a63ebf96b37573

on May 08, 2013
at 07:39 AM

It contains small amounts of whey and casein. If you make ghee they will cook and fall to the bottom

Answer Question


Get FREE instant access to our
Paleo For Beginners Guide & 15 FREE Recipes!